Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Stat Care Pulmonary and Sleep

Pulmonary & Sleep Medicine Specialists located in St. Petersburg, FL

4.85/5 Star Rating
306 total reviews

Stat Care Pulmonary and Sleep always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 306 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Stat Care Pulmonary and Sleep below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shaun P C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
My experience was good. Doctor Tiyagi was very clear with my issue and answered all my concerns and questions.
Carrie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Excellent
JOSEPH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Very Happy for the attention and the good care from the Doctor on us and our health ❤
MICHELE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Informative and pleasant and efficient
CESSNA HOWARD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Very informative
Jean S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Every one that I have met has been wonderful. Very kind. They take time to explain everything with a smile. I would definitely, let my friends know ❤
Kenneth A L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Very responsive and thorough Very professional
Baber H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Wonderful
KATARRAH W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
My experience was informative
Kenneth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Everyone was helpful in explaining my condition
Nadine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
I came in very overwhelmed about my issue and the staff and Dr Tyagi made me so comfortable and reassured
JANET N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
This practice is wonderful. The Doctors are very caring and compassionate and really listen to what I have to say. They are ALWAYS on time and usually ahead of schedule. They have a great computerized practice and everyone that is needed is available via the web during consultation. I would highly recommend this practice
TODD W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Great experience recommended
JEAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Everone was very professional.
SCOTT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Always Happy
Jeanmarie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Get experience, 5 star
Kanta J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Chandarana is very professional and takes time to listen to patient, and wait time is less than 10 minutes.
Ana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Yes it’s
NATALIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Friendly staff and wait time was only about 10 minutes.
DERRICK G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/22
Very nice appointment was not long and drag out