Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Stat Care Pulmonary and Sleep

Pulmonary & Sleep Medicine Specialists located in St. Petersburg, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
257 total reviews

Stat Care Pulmonary and Sleep always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 257 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Stat Care Pulmonary and Sleep below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMES T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Being a night owl, I was a bit concerned going in, but it went smoothly. Did feel a bit like being abducted by aliens, but that goes with the wiring harness.
CARMEN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Dr Chandarana was very attentive to my problems wih the bipap. He was aable to evaluate my progress so far , and recommended the steps I had to take to make further progress.
BRENT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Ari and Jamie are always pleasant and helpful. Sometimes going patiently above and beyond. The whole staff are always exceptional Thanks
SONIA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
I was very comfortable and Melissa was very friendly. She was very helpful with everything
CAROL A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
breathing test
RAINA L J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
This was my firs visit to this practice. The office staff is very professional and friendly. Dr. Tyagi is very nice and listens to what I am saying. I look forward to seeing him as my regular dr.
ANDREW T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
I recently became a patient of Dr tiagi. I was very impressed with the doctor and his practice. He communicated well he was generous with his time and his staff was also a pleasure to work with
CHRISTOPHER W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Tyaigi is fantastic
WANDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
He explains everything to you so you can understand
SUSAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Office staff was friendly and efficient. Dr Tyagi was easy to talk too and listened to my concerns. I would recommend this practice to family and friends.
ROBERT P C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
I enjoyed my first visit.
MARYLOU S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Dr Tyagi took his time explaining my cat scan and answer my questions
JOAN C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Answered all my questions with patience, and offered remedy solutions.
MICHAEL J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Dr very knowledgeable and understanding.
DONALD R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
He took excellent care of me.
DONALD R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Vary good doctor
DEBORAH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
It has been great working with Dr. Tyagi for my sleep apnea issues. He is extremely knowledgeable and has a warm, caring manner. His staff is also friendly and professional. It's only taken a month to go from being a virtual zombie to sleeping well and feeling great and alert the whole day every day. I highly recommend him!
CHARLES D J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Very good...five stars
LINDA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
Everything was done very well & very professional!
TYRONE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Dr Tyagi really cares about his patients.