Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Stat Care Pulmonary and Sleep

Pulmonary & Sleep Medicine Specialists located in St. Petersburg, FL

4.84/5 Star Rating
300 total reviews

Stat Care Pulmonary and Sleep always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 300 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Stat Care Pulmonary and Sleep below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LAUREN B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
My experience with Dr. Tyagi and his office was disappointing from start to finish. The office staff was nearly impossible to communicate with, did not timely/properly submit my lab orders (so I arrived at my bloodwork appointment and was unable to have it drawn) and failed to upload my documents to the portal despite numerous requests. Separately, Dr. Tyagi was dismissive of my symptoms, rushed me through my (very expensive) appointments, and when I expressed concerns that he could not provide a treatment plan for my chronic lung pain, he said, “well you’re not going to die so you’re fine.” He was short with me, very rude and one of the least helpful practitioners I’ve ever dealt with.
MARILYN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
I saw the PA and she was fantastic. Also, Raquel was great doing testing.
Carmen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
I have been seeing Dr Chandarana for sleep apnea for about three years. He has provided excellent care, including monitoring my use of a Bipap, and my health is improving.
EDUART H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Excellent doctor
OLGA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Last night I had a sleep study at Statcare. I was very pleased with the facility , because it is arranged like a regular bedroom with a queen size bed, dresser and night table and nice cool temperature. The staff was very helpful and kind. It felt comfortable. It was the best experience of several sleep facilities where I have been served before.
CAROLYN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
I went to the office for a PFT. Nurse Raquel was professional, patient, and courteous and explained the test thoroughly. APRN Corinne was also professional and thorough in her follow-up office visit. She took the time to explain the results and the possible steps forward for my care. Front desk staff was polite, professional and efficient in getting me the needed information to move forward with tests needed.
THERESA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Dr Tyagi is very personable and thorough. I loved how he went over the test results and cat scan with me so I can see for myself what his concerns are. This is very important to me.
MIMI A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Dr. T understood the problem, accepted some of my newly researched Rx options as worthy, and offered to consult another expert MD & commit his team to researching solutions.
MICHAEL J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Dr is knowledgeable and caring.
Dawn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Office experience has been great so far. New patient...felt like I may actually get some answers for my breathing issues. Jumped in to get tests done for my concerns. The staff has also been friendly and involved in setting everything up, insurance and following up with me.
DAWN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
I am new to the practice, I am very pleased with everything so far. I like that your seen at your appointment time no long waits.
MELANIE L N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Love Corinne and Dr Tyagi. Best bedside manor I have ever experienced. Great explanation and very helpful.
MARGARET C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Very knowledgeable and explained everything. Answered all my questions.
ULRIKE M K.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
No star
GLADSTONE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
It's a unique experience for my first visit and I would go back again
VICTORIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Very nice and professional. Dr T listens to everything. Great doctor. Staff always friendly.
CHRISTOPHER ALLEN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Great
BRANKO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Excellent experience fast and friendly service
ANTONIO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Good
MARK C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
I started seeing Dr Chandarana back in 2003, he is worth the trip.