Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Stat Care Pulmonary and Sleep

Pulmonary & Sleep Medicine Specialists located in St. Petersburg, FL

56 total reviews

Stat Care Pulmonary and Sleep always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Stat Care Pulmonary and Sleep below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTINE M.
Submitted 10/04/22
Awesome place! I couldn’t have asked for a more thorough PA. Love love love her! The staff is also lovely! Very kind and know what they are doing. I received amazing treatment here. I couldn’t be happier
LYNDA S.
Submitted 09/26/22
Everyone is so nice and professional.
DANIEL E.
Submitted 09/25/22
I feel lucky Dr. Chandarana came back out of retirement to practice medicine again. He takes the time to listen and follows up on any care required. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Chandarana to family and friends.
Jorge F.
Submitted 08/31/22
Very nice experience. Professional, communication and professional
Patricia M.
Submitted 08/27/22
The doctor was professional, courteous and very knowledgeable. The entire staff was wonderful.
Kenneth C.
Submitted 08/22/22
Everyone really cares and show genuine concern
JEAN MARIE S.
Submitted 08/18/22
Always kind, always on time & Everyone that works there are wonderful & kind. I love this practice. THEY ARE THE BEST. IM SLEEPING GOOD, NO MORE HEAD ACHES, I CANT THANK YOU ENOUGH. YOU HABE CHANGED MY Life ❤
Sara W.
Submitted 08/14/22
Very thorough
Kenneth A L.
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. Tyagi, and his staff are truly amazing. Not only did this man save my life, but he has continued to make sure that he is involved, and informed on my medical progress! Kenneth Loague
Kenneth A L.
Submitted 08/12/22
Outstanding staff and professional and prompt service Dr Tyagi is amazing PA Is also wonderful
CHARLES R F.
Submitted 08/09/22
Very nice and friendly environment
CHRISTY R.
Submitted 08/09/22
First time in the office, and even though I am facing some scary test and diagnosis, I was put at ease and left feeling listened to and truly cared for from the front desk to the doctor.
PAMELA D E.
Submitted 08/08/22
He’s the best Completely satisfied love my doctor.
DOLLY H.
Submitted 08/05/22
My Doctor was very knowledgeable and direct. Unassuming or judgemental. Extremely kind and really nice.
Andrew M.
Submitted 08/04/22
It was a very thorough Doctor’s appointment. Dr Chandarana is the best! The staff helpful and professional. Pleasant and thorough.
Ann Marie B.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Chandarana and his staff are wonderful. I would highly recommend them. Not only do they explain things once but they will do it again if necessary. Not only are they professional but also compassionate.
Ann Marie B.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Chandara and his staff, Jamie and Ari, are wonderful. They, and the staff on the computer, explain things in a way that you can actually understand. I highly recommend them.
Marina W.
Submitted 07/21/22
The best there is! Great doc and great medical and office support team. Knowledgeable, empathetic, and responsive.
JEAN MARIE S.
Submitted 07/07/22
Every Time I come to the office, they are wonderful & Kind. I love all of the people in that office. Everyone is helpful & kind. Thank you so much for helping me. Thank you so much. ❤
LINDA G.
Submitted 07/01/22
The doctor was very pleasant and thorough. My only concern was that I had to wait an hour to see him.