Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Stat Care Pulmonary and Sleep

Pulmonary & Sleep Medicine Specialists located in St. Petersburg, FL

30 total reviews

Stat Care Pulmonary and Sleep always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Stat Care Pulmonary and Sleep below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

THEODORE W.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very pleasant. On time. No waiting. Nice people.
Annie K. D.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very educating
SCOTT M.
Submitted 05/19/22
I really like my Doctor he’s a good man
JONAH M.
Submitted 05/10/22
Great care, Great knowledge and Great service!!!
Shaun P C.
Submitted 05/09/22
My experience was good. Doctor Tiyagi was very clear with my issue and answered all my concerns and questions.
Carrie J.
Submitted 05/07/22
Excellent
JOSEPH C.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very Happy for the attention and the good care from the Doctor on us and our health ❤
MICHELE E.
Submitted 05/03/22
Informative and pleasant and efficient
CESSNA HOWARD B.
Submitted 05/02/22
Very informative
Jean S.
Submitted 04/28/22
Every one that I have met has been wonderful. Very kind. They take time to explain everything with a smile. I would definitely, let my friends know ❤
Kenneth A L.
Submitted 04/28/22
Very responsive and thorough Very professional
Baber H.
Submitted 04/14/22
Wonderful
KATARRAH W.
Submitted 04/04/22
My experience was informative
Kenneth C.
Submitted 04/01/22
Everyone was helpful in explaining my condition
Nadine M.
Submitted 04/01/22
I came in very overwhelmed about my issue and the staff and Dr Tyagi made me so comfortable and reassured
JANET N.
Submitted 03/29/22
This practice is wonderful. The Doctors are very caring and compassionate and really listen to what I have to say. They are ALWAYS on time and usually ahead of schedule. They have a great computerized practice and everyone that is needed is available via the web during consultation. I would highly recommend this practice
TODD W.
Submitted 03/28/22
Great experience recommended
JEAN C.
Submitted 03/11/22
Everone was very professional.
SCOTT M.
Submitted 03/11/22
Always Happy
Jeanmarie S.
Submitted 03/04/22
Get experience, 5 star