Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Stat Care Pulmonary and Sleep

Pulmonary & Sleep Medicine Specialists located in St. Petersburg, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
95 total reviews

Stat Care Pulmonary and Sleep always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Stat Care Pulmonary and Sleep below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEBRA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Kaitlyn was very professional. Answered all my questions. Took time to explain what was going to happen
JOHN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
An excellent visit
AISA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Thank you
DEBRA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
I arrived for my appointment at 845 pm. Kaitlyn greeted me. She answered all of my questions. She was professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend your place of business.
THOMAS W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
I was very nervous going in. I’m not comfortable sleeping away from home, and had a sleep study many years ago that I was unable to complete. This was very pleasant, with a large comfortable bed and very nice staff.
JOEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Welcoming and personable Fwlt I was in very good hands
MARY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Good
JASON Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Was very accommodating and okay. The bed was a little hard to sleep on but over all good experiences
CARMEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Amazing doctor and office staff. Very attentive to my concerns and explanations very detailed.
THOMAS D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Prompt efficient honest presentation of results of assessment empathetic without being maudling
SCOTT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Great
TIM M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Fantastic doctor. Very through and takes time to explain everything. Could not ask for a better doctor to help me with my sleep apnea. His office staff is also great, very courteous and helpful. I would recommend this doctor for anyone suffering from sleep issues.
CARMEN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Thank you for accepting me as a patient . I had a Very good first visit and I have confidence that My asthma and sleep apnea issues will be well taken care of by your very compettnt staff.
SHELTON J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Physician was very thorough and professional. Extremely knowledgeable.
GERALD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Wonderful! I feel fortunate to be in the care of Dr. Tyagi.
MELISSA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Great job!
LARRY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Dr.Chandarana is the Best!Took excellent care of my sister in her last months! that's why I decided to go to him for my medical problems.also,the Staff is very professional and friendly!!
CARLA R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Very nice doctor. He explained everything very well, and answered all my questions.
LAURA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Very pleased with the doctor and his staff.
ANDREW M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Excellent in every way. Dr. Chandarana is the best most caring Doctor we have ever had…and his staff is professional, thorough and very caring.