Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Stat Care Pulmonary and Sleep

Pulmonary & Sleep Medicine Specialists located in St. Petersburg, FL

4.85/5 Star Rating
306 total reviews

Stat Care Pulmonary and Sleep always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 306 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Stat Care Pulmonary and Sleep below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DIANNE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Very good service.
DAWANNA WALLACE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Thank you Dr Chandarana for finally helping me get a good nights sleep!! I feel like you listened and understood me and most of all helped me get results! You and your staff were awesome from the beginning! Thank you and keep up the great work there!
Pablo J. H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/23
Se me dijo la verdad sobre mi caso y eso lo valoro mucho.
Pablo J. H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/23
Me dijeron una verdad muy importante sobre mi cirugia y eso es muy importante para mi .Pues la verdad primero aunque sea lo peor de lo peor.Gracias
Pablo J. H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/23
ME DIJERON UNA VERDAD DE MI CIRUGIA QUE NO SABIA Y A MI ME GUSTA LA VERDAD AUNQUE SEA LO PEOR DE LO PEOR La verdad siempre primero
DONALD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Good experience
JOHN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Cause it's great place
BRENDA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Staff was accommodating and friendly. Dr. Tyago was Thorough and well prepared for my visit. I was impressed how he had all my records in front of him via in house video. All doctors should do that! Thank you Dr Tyagi!
NAM L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Very detail and efficient! Overall I am a very satisfied patient
ROSALIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Dr C very caring even if I had to wait to see him.
Diane F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Ms. Clines was Extremely hands on. She clearly explained what was going on with me and stated her plan of action. Excellent service.
DAMON M C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Great
LINDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
On time, knowledgeable, the doctor and ARNP did not appear rushed. They answered all of my questions. All staff was polite and attentive.
DAVID L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Excellent, The staff well, Everyone is Profesional, Kind, Caring and it doesn't stop there. Dr. Tyagi and Corinne Clynes APRN are wonderful, they answer my questions in depth giving Care and direction in my COPD issues. I absolutely do refer them.
VICKI J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
It was comfortable and the technician was knowledgeable
FRANCES M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Very happy with Dr
NATHANIEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Excellent service
CHARLES J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Very good
DONNA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Very friendly staff. Dr Tyagi was very kind and explained things so I could understand what was going on.
MARY ANN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
I had a very nice experience and enjoyed working with the professionals.