Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Stat Care Pulmonary and Sleep

Pulmonary & Sleep Medicine Specialists located in St. Petersburg, FL

4.85/5 Star Rating
306 total reviews

Stat Care Pulmonary and Sleep always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 306 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Stat Care Pulmonary and Sleep below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

THERESA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Slow getting a call back to make the appointment, but well worth the wait. Staff very pleasant, short wait time and doctor is extremely personable! Very impressed!
DONALD R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Great Doc
SUSAN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
I enjoyed my visit. I am hopeful for a solution.
KAREN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
There’s simply no better pulmonary specialist group in this county then statcare!!!
MATILDE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Very good
Alice Anne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Always very caring. Answers my questions discusses my illness and give good advice. Dr Chandarana had been my doctor for a many years, I trust him and I slid his care very much. He is Avery good doctor and he makes you feel very important. I feel very lucky to have him.
BRENT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
The whole staff is very attentive to the patients needs and keeps them informed about what is happening. Many thanks to them all.
SARAH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Melissa was wonderful very help full. Only couple things I took my own mask and my accident she kept gray piece that hooks to my machine and oxygen. If I had complained the beds stink pillows fall down and not comfortable at all
THOMAS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Informational and informative
RICHARD G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
It was great the dr and I talked about what wrong with me and where over the plan for treatment and the dr made easy to understand
EGLANTINE JOELLE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Doctor took time to explain everything. Great welcoming from the team
EDUART H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Very very good
ION C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
The best in town!
WILLIAM T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
I received excellent care while having my sleep study. The Sleep Study Coordinator, Caitlin, is very professional and compassionate. I would highly recommend this for anyone having trouble sleeping. Will T.
WILLIAM Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/23
Great staff
DARLA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
He explained everything were I could understand it. Explained the test we needed to do. Very nice and he listens to what you have to say.
DELORES R A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
I appreciated the doctor taking his time and giving me the assurance that I need to complete this treatment that I need.
CHARLES G H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Perfect as always he's always been my favorite pulmonologist he treats you more like family than he does a patient. There should be more pulmonologist like him in this world where people like myself that have pulmonary difficulty
WILLIAM Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Great doctor
DAVID S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
A caring and professional provider and staff