Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Stat Care Pulmonary and Sleep

Pulmonary & Sleep Medicine Specialists located in St. Petersburg, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
73 total reviews

Stat Care Pulmonary and Sleep always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Stat Care Pulmonary and Sleep below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann Marie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
JOHN M M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Always a great experience with Dr Chandarana. He’s been our doctor for many many years. Listens to you concerns and always helps to the best of his ability.
SHERRI K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
The pulmonologist and nurse practitioner were incredibly kind, knowledgeable, and open to listening.
THEODORE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Very pleasant. On time. No waiting. Nice people.
Annie K. D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Very educating
SCOTT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
I really like my Doctor he’s a good man
JONAH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Great care, Great knowledge and Great service!!!
Shaun P C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
My experience was good. Doctor Tiyagi was very clear with my issue and answered all my concerns and questions.
Carrie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Excellent
JOSEPH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Very Happy for the attention and the good care from the Doctor on us and our health ❤
MICHELE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Informative and pleasant and efficient
CESSNA HOWARD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Very informative
Jean S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Every one that I have met has been wonderful. Very kind. They take time to explain everything with a smile. I would definitely, let my friends know ❤
Kenneth A L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Very responsive and thorough Very professional
Baber H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Wonderful
KATARRAH W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
My experience was informative
Kenneth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Everyone was helpful in explaining my condition
Nadine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
I came in very overwhelmed about my issue and the staff and Dr Tyagi made me so comfortable and reassured
JANET N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
This practice is wonderful. The Doctors are very caring and compassionate and really listen to what I have to say. They are ALWAYS on time and usually ahead of schedule. They have a great computerized practice and everyone that is needed is available via the web during consultation. I would highly recommend this practice
TODD W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Great experience recommended