Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Stat Care Pulmonary and Sleep

Pulmonary & Sleep Medicine Specialists located in St. Petersburg, FL

4.85/5 Star Rating
306 total reviews

Stat Care Pulmonary and Sleep always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 306 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Stat Care Pulmonary and Sleep below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GLADSTONE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
It's a unique experience for my first visit and I would go back again
VICTORIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Very nice and professional. Dr T listens to everything. Great doctor. Staff always friendly.
CHRISTOPHER ALLEN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Great
BRANKO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Excellent experience fast and friendly service
ANTONIO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Good
MARK C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
I started seeing Dr Chandarana back in 2003, he is worth the trip.
OLGA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
He is kind, soft voice and shows concern about how you are doing and the success of the treatment. He is precise about the plan for next appointment. He is concerned about the patient’s health.
RITA R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Was called in at approximately my appointment time and was seen immediately. The staff is very helpful and friendly-easy to talk to.
JOANN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Very nice,And pleasant .
RICKEY H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Long wait to be seen by Dr. Dr understood my problem and established treatment program. Dr was hurried and seemed anxious to get to next patient leaving me with questions that were no addressed!
MELODIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Pleasant, no waiting, doctor was through, explained my issues and answered my questions
LYNDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr. Tyagi takes his time with you. He explains everything to you and answers any questions or concerns you may have. I would reccomend Dr. Tyagi to anyone with lung problems.
BILLI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
The most personable doctor I've met in my 53 years on this planet. Honestly, the entire staff was great! I look forward to working with this team as we resolve my sleep issues. Definitely give them a go. Time for my Nap
John B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Dr. Tyagi is like an old friend! But sometimes it seems like he's in a hurry to get outta the room with me.
ALFONSO H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
The best
CHRISTOPHER ALLEN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Very knowledgeable!
CHARLENE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Dr. Chandarara is a very tentative Dr. He listens to what i have to say and comes up with the best discIsion for my health. I would highly recommend him.
JULIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Dr.Tyagi is very good dealing with the lungs. Has cared for me for over a year. The staff is a great group of careing people that have gone over and above to help each patient I highly recommended this office
MISTY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Dr Tyagi Is a great Dr he takes time to listen an explain things
PATRICIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
This was my first visit to this doctor, it was wonderful. From the person that checked me and the person that checked me out. Dr. Tyagi was concerned and cared about my issues and is going to find a solution. Dr. Tyagi was genuinely compassionate and listen to what I was saying. I highly recommend this Pulmonary office.